معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في المطارق الهيدروليكية

شركة خبى مونتيونو لتكنولوجيا الماكينات المحدودةيقع في ROOM 1705 ، BLOCK B ، JINYE BUILDING ، رقم 282 ZHUHE ROAD HANSHAN DISTRICT ، HANDAN CITY ، HEBEI ، نحن شركة مجموعة ، تعمل بشكل رئيسي في المطرقة الهيدروليكية والمنتجات الداعمة. لدينا 10 سنوات من الخبرة العملية. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل المطرقة الهيدروليكية ، الإزميل ، الرأس الخلفي ، الرأس الأمامي ، المكبس ، الأدغال ، دبوس القضيب ، دبوس القفل ، الإزميل ، السترة ، كتلة الأسطوانة العلوية والسفلية ، زيت الختم ، إلخ. 

11111

11111

الذي نفعله

تمتلك شركتنا مطرقة من النوع الصغير إلى النوع الكبير ، مع سلسلة غنية ، ونماذج كاملة ، ومطرقة مناسبة لهدم المباني ، وتكسير الطرق ، والتعدين ، وتكسير الصخور وغيرها من أماكن البناء ،
نشارك في جميع أنواع الاتصالات والتعاون التقني بشكل نشط ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، قمنا ببناء صورة وفكرة تعاون جيدة والتي تمثل جذبًا للوعي للحرف وتحتفل بها العديد من وسائل الإعلام والويب ، ونحن نلتزم دائمًا بفكرة المؤسسة ذات الجودة العالية والسمعة العالية ، الترويج للعلامة التجارية الوطنية.

لماذا أخترتنا

مزايا

تتمتع منتجاتنا بجودة عالية وائتمان للسماح لنا بإنشاء العديد من المكاتب الفرعية والموزعين في بلدنا.

خدمة

سواء كان ما قبل البيع أو ما بعد البيع ، سنقدم لك أفضل خدمة لإعلامك واستخدام منتجاتنا بسرعة أكبر.

جودة ممتازة

الشركة متخصصة في إنتاج معدات عالية الأداء ، وقوة تقنية قوية ، وقدرات تطوير قوية ، وخدمات فنية جيدة. 

في بناء المشروع ، تكون مزايا هدم الخرسانة وتشغيل المناجم أكثر وضوحًا. تضع الشركة دائمًا جودة المنتج كحياة مؤسسية ، وتلتزم بفلسفة العمل "الصادقة والواقعية والتنمية" ، لمواصلة خلق قيمة للسعي لتحقيق الأهداف للعملاء ، وإنشاء بناء ملهم ، وتوسيع السوق بجودة وخدمة ممتازة ، لتطوير العلامة التجارية ، لتحقيق المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز مع العملاء. 

نحن ننتج مجموعة متنوعة من الإزميل ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا لرسومات العملاء للإنتاج.

- نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لدعم خدمة ما بعد البيع الفورية للعملاء في الخارج من المنتجات العالمية من الدرجة الأولى

About Us

ABOUT US

We have more than 10 years of experience in hydraulic hammers

Hebei Monteono machinery technology Co., Ltd. Is located in ROOM 1705, BLOCK B, JINYE BUILDING, NO.282 ZHUHE ROAD HANSHAN DISTRICT, HANDAN CITY, HEBEI  ,We are a group company, mainly engaged in hydraulic hammer and supporting products. We have 10 years of working experience. Our main products include hydraulic hammer, chisel, back head ,front head, piston, bush, rod pin, lock pin, chisel, jacket, upper and lower cylinder block, seal oil, etc 

11111

11111

What We Do

Our company has hammer from small type to large type, with rich series, complete models, the hammer suitable for building demolition, road broken, mining, rock broken and other construction place,
We participant all kinds of technical communication and cooperation actively, Meanwhile, we have built up good cooperation image and idea which is awareness attraction of craft and is celebrant by many media, web, We always adhere to enterprise idea of good quality, high reputation, promote national brand.

Why Choose Us

Advantages

Our products have good quality and credit to let us can set up many branch offices and distributors in our country.

Service

Whether it is pre-sale or after-sales, we will provide you with the best service to let you know and use our products more quickly.

Excellent Quality

The company specializes in producing high-performance equipment, strong technical force, strong development capabilities, good technical services. 

In the construction of the project, the advantages of concrete demolition and mine operation are more obvious. The company always put the product quality as enterprise life, adhering to the "sincere, pragmatic, development" business philosophy, to continue to create value for the pursuit of goals for customers, create inspirational construction, expanding the market with excellent quality and service, to brand development, to achieve mutual benefit and win-win with customers. 

We produce a variety of chisel, but also according to customer drawings for production.

- We try our best to support instant after-sales service for home-abroad clients the world first-class products